2010 Women's Marathon Winner

2010 Women’s Marathon Winner

26.2 miles (duh!)
Certification # TX08113ETM

Date & Time:
January 28, 2018 starting at 7:30 a.m. Don’t be late – there’s a party to be held and I am not waiting for you.

Indian Springs Park in Downtown Waco, TX.
Street address 113 S. University Parks Dr., Waco, TX 76701

2010 Men's Marathon Winner

2010 Men’s Marathon Winner

Brief Description of Course:
Hilly. Every year people complain that we didn’t tell them how hilly the course is. Seriously? Did they not hear our mantra? Toughest in Texas. No Bull.

Consider yourself warned.

button (2)